Committee Members

Conference Committees are an essential part of the conference process, which identify issues suitable for paper review, gather and evaluate research information, and recommend conferences to other scholars, deal with the disputed results, etc. With the leading of conference committee, the conference can choose qualified papers and can be held successfully.


Conference Chair
Alexander Balinsky, Cardiff University, United Kingdom 


Program Chair
Huaihai Hui, University of Leeds, United Kingdom / Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Jalel Ben-Othman,University of Paris 13, France


Special session chair
Atour Taghipour, University of LeHavre, France


Poster Chair

Kazumasa Oida,Fukuoka Institute of Technology , Japan

Publicity Chair
Evgeny Burnaev, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Skoltech), Russian Federation 
Deepti Mishra, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Technical Committee
Agata Sudolska,Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Poland
Benny Hardjono, Pelita Harapan University, Indonesia
Carina Kleynhans, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
Delphine Ya-Chu Chan, Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China,China
Desislava Paneva-Marinova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Dorota Grego-Planer Nicolaus, Coperniucus University in Toruń, Poland
Farah M. Al-Sallami, Coventry University,United Kingdom
Fu-Hsing Wang, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan
Hasan CICEK, Uskudar University, Istanbul -TURKEY
Heba Elshourbagy, Arab Academy for Science Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
Hesham O. Dinana, American University in Cairo, Egypt
Ikram Asghar, University of South Wales, United Kingdom
Ira Puspitasari, Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia
Kaushik Mandal, National Institutes of Technology Durgapur, India
Majang Palupi, Universitas Islam Indonesia,Indonesia
Majdi Anwar Quttainah, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Mathin Jaikua, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Muhammad Awais Azam, Victoria University of Wellington and Whitecliffe Technologies, New Zealand
Niresh J, PSG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, Coimbatore India
Paulo Batista, University of Évora, Portugal
Sangsung Park,Sangsung Park, Cheongju University
Singha Chaveesuk, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang,Thailand
Smitha Sunil Kumaran Nair, Middle East College, Sultanate of Oman affiliated to Coventry University (UK), Oman

Wornchanok Chaiyasoonthon, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang,Thailand
Walaiporn Phonphan, Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand
Yu-Min Wang, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan

  Technically Assisted by      
  Media partner